if you love...
To Get In On The Action

Select a performance

Fri, 7 Jun 2019, 10:10PM

Sat, 8 Jun 2019, 10:10PM

Sun, 9 Jun 2019, 10:10PM

Mon, 10 Jun 2019, 4:30PM

Mon, 10 Jun 2019, 9:00PM

Thu, 13 Jun 2019, 7:45PM

Fri, 14 Jun 2019, 8:15PM

Sat, 15 Jun 2019, 8:15PM

Sun, 16 Jun 2019, 5:45PM

Sun, 16 Jun 2019, 8:00PM

Thu, 20 Jun 2019, 9:30PM

Fri, 21 Jun 2019, 10:00PM

Sat, 22 Jun 2019, 9:00PM

Dates

7 – 22 Jun 2019

Times

Fri, 7 Jun 2019, 10:10PM

Sat, 8 Jun 2019, 10:10PM

Sun, 9 Jun 2019, 10:10PM

Mon, 10 Jun 2019, 4:30PM

Mon, 10 Jun 2019, 9:00PM

Thu, 13 Jun 2019, 7:45PM

Fri, 14 Jun 2019, 8:15PM

Sat, 15 Jun 2019, 8:15PM

Sun, 16 Jun 2019, 5:45PM

Sun, 16 Jun 2019, 8:00PM

Thu, 20 Jun 2019, 9:30PM

Fri, 21 Jun 2019, 10:00PM

Sat, 22 Jun 2019, 9:00PM

Venue

Quartet Bar, Adelaide Festival Centre

Suitability

All Ages

FREE EVENT

Share Event

Trevor Jones returns to Adelaide Cabaret Festival once again, belting out your favourite numbers from standards to rock and roll. 

Now featuring SHOW TUNE SUNDAY!

Presented by Adelaide Festival Centre