Buy Tickets Buy Subscription

Select a performance

Fri, 31 May 2019, 8:00PM

Sat, 1 Jun 2019, 8:00PM

Mon, 3 Jun 2019, 6:30PM

Tue, 4 Jun 2019, 8:00PM

Wed, 5 Jun 2019, 6:30PM

Thu, 6 Jun 2019, 8:00PM

Fri, 7 Jun 2019, 8:00PM

Sat, 8 Jun 2019, 2:00PM

Sat, 8 Jun 2019, 8:00PM

Tue, 11 Jun 2019, 6:30PM

Wed, 12 Jun 2019, 11:00AM

Wed, 12 Jun 2019, 6:30PM

Thu, 13 Jun 2019, 8:00PM

Fri, 14 Jun 2019, 8:00PM

Sat, 15 Jun 2019, 8:00PM

Sun, 16 Jun 2019, 3:00PM

Tue, 18 Jun 2019, 6:30PM

Wed, 19 Jun 2019, 6:30PM

Thu, 20 Jun 2019, 8:00PM

Fri, 21 Jun 2019, 8:00PM

Sat, 22 Jun 2019, 8:00PM

Dates

31 May – 22 Jun 2019

Times

Fri, 31 May 2019, 8:00PM

Sat, 1 Jun 2019, 8:00PM

Mon, 3 Jun 2019, 6:30PM

Tue, 4 Jun 2019, 8:00PM

Wed, 5 Jun 2019, 6:30PM

Thu, 6 Jun 2019, 8:00PM

Fri, 7 Jun 2019, 8:00PM

Sat, 8 Jun 2019, 2:00PM

Sat, 8 Jun 2019, 8:00PM

Tue, 11 Jun 2019, 6:30PM

Wed, 12 Jun 2019, 11:00AM

Wed, 12 Jun 2019, 6:30PM

Thu, 13 Jun 2019, 8:00PM

Fri, 14 Jun 2019, 8:00PM

Sat, 15 Jun 2019, 8:00PM

Sun, 16 Jun 2019, 3:00PM

Tue, 18 Jun 2019, 6:30PM

Wed, 19 Jun 2019, 6:30PM

Thu, 20 Jun 2019, 8:00PM

Fri, 21 Jun 2019, 8:00PM

Sat, 22 Jun 2019, 8:00PM

Venue

Royalty Theatre

Prices

Preview/Matinee

Adult from $74.00

Concession from $64.00

Under 30s from $38.00

Groups* 10+ from $64.00

Evenings

Adult from $84.00

Concession from $74.00

Under 30s from $38.00

Groups* 10+ from $74.00

Fees & Charges

A one off service and handling fee of $8.95 applies per transaction; this is regardless of the number or value of items purchased.

Q&A

Question and Answer session with cast and creatives post show Tue 18th June

Single Tickets On Sale

Monday 12 November

Matinee Club

Wed 12th June 11am

Audio Described Performances

Sat 8th June 2pm & 6.30pm

Off Stage Post-Show Party

Fri 14th June

Share Event

Judy Garland, her fifth husband-cum-manager, Mickey Deans, and her longtime accompanist, Anthony, check into The Ritz Hotel in London. With her reputation in tatters, Judy prepares for a five-week run of shows at London’s Talk of the Town nightclub. But as opening night nears and the pressures of fame bear down harder than ever, her world slowly begins to fall apart.

Telling the story of Judy Garland’s fabled last days, Peter Quilter’s worldwide smash hit End of the Rainbow tears down the bright lights of Hollywood myth to reveal an enthralling tale of passion and manipulation.

Musical theatre icon Helen Dallimore (Wicked, Legally Blonde The Musical) plays the Hollywood legend in all of her fragile and manic glory. This unmissable performance will bring the beauty, complexity and music of Garland to the stage once more.

Presented by State Theatre Company in association with Adelaide Cabaret Festival